Team ONE 2024

Team Schedule

Game/Event Date Time Location
Practice Tue, Jan 16, 2018 5:00 – 6:00 PM Falcon (Indoor)
Practice Sun, Jan 21, 2018 11:00 AM – 12:30 PM Falcon (Indoor)
Practice Tue, Jan 23, 2018 5:00 – 6:00 PM Falcon (Indoor)
Practice Sun, Jan 28, 2018 11:00 AM – 12:30 PM Falcon (Indoor)
Practice Tue, Jan 30, 2018 5:00 – 6:00 PM Falcon (Indoor)
Practice Sun, Feb 4, 2018 11:00 AM – 12:30 PM Falcon (Indoor)
Practice Tue, Feb 6, 2018 5:00 – 6:00 PM Falcon (Indoor)
Practice Sun, Feb 11, 2018 11:00 AM – 12:30 PM Falcon (Indoor)
Practice Tue, Feb 13, 2018 5:00 – 6:00 PM Falcon (Indoor)
Practice Sun, Feb 18, 2018 11:00 AM – 12:30 PM Falcon (Indoor)
Practice Tue, Feb 20, 2018 5:00 – 6:00 PM Falcon (Indoor)
Practice Sun, Feb 25, 2018 11:00 AM – 12:30 PM Falcon (Indoor)
Practice Tue, Feb 27, 2018 5:00 – 6:00 PM Falcon (Indoor)
The Blizzard Sat, Mar 10, 2018 TBD Falcon (Indoor)