Boys 2023

Team Schedule

Game/Event Date Time Location
Winning Mentality Talk with US Lacrosse Hall of Fame Member Scott Hiller Tue, Jan 16, 2018 5:30 – 6:00 PM Falcon (Indoor)
Practice Tue, Jan 16, 2018 6:00 – 7:00 PM Falcon (Indoor)
Practice Sun, Jan 21, 2018 9:30 – 11:00 AM Falcon (Indoor)
Practice Tue, Jan 23, 2018 6:00 – 7:00 PM Falcon (Indoor)
Practice Sun, Jan 28, 2018 9:30 – 11:00 AM Falcon (Indoor)
Practice Tue, Jan 30, 2018 6:00 – 7:00 PM Falcon (Indoor)
Practice Sun, Feb 4, 2018 9:30 – 11:00 AM Falcon (Indoor)
Practice Tue, Feb 6, 2018 6:00 – 7:00 PM Falcon (Indoor)
Practice Sun, Feb 11, 2018 9:30 – 11:00 AM Falcon (Indoor)
Practice Tue, Feb 13, 2018 6:00 – 7:00 PM Falcon (Indoor)
Practice Sun, Feb 18, 2018 9:30 – 11:00 AM Falcon (Indoor)
President's Day Lax Mon, Feb 19, 2018 TBD Life Zone 360
Practice Tue, Feb 20, 2018 6:00 – 7:00 PM Falcon (Indoor)
Practie Sun, Feb 25, 2018 9:30 – 11:00 AM Falcon (Indoor)
Practice Tue, Feb 27, 2018 6:00 – 7:00 PM Falcon (Indoor)