Girls 2023 Red

Team Schedule

Game/Event Opponent Date Time Location
Practice Wed, Jun 6, 2018 5:30 – 6:30 PM Falcon Turf
Practice Thu, Jun 7, 2018 5:30 – 6:30 PM Falcon Turf
Ohio Lacrosse Festival Sat, Jun 9, 2018 TBD HILLIARD SOCCER COMPLEX
Ohio Lacrosse Festival Sun, Jun 10, 2018 TBD HILLIARD SOCCER COMPLEX
Practice Tue, Jun 12, 2018 4:00 – 5:00 PM Falcon Turf
Practice Wed, Jun 13, 2018 7:00 – 8:30 PM Willow Park
Practice Thu, Jun 14, 2018 7:00 – 8:30 PM Willow Park
Practice Tue, Jun 19, 2018 4:00 – 5:00 PM Falcon Turf
Practice Wed, Jun 20, 2018 7:00 – 8:30 PM Willow Park
Practce Thu, Jun 21, 2018 5:30 – 7:00 PM Willow Park
Lax for the Cure Sat, Jun 23, 2018 TBD New Egypt High School
Lax for the Cure Sun, Jun 24, 2018 TBD New Egypt High School
Practice Tue, Jun 26, 2018 4:00 – 5:00 PM Falcon Turf
Practice Wed, Jun 27, 2018 7:00 – 8:30 PM Willow Park
Practice Thu, Jun 28, 2018 7:00 – 8:30 PM Willow Park
Practice Tue, Jul 3, 2018 4:00 – 5:00 PM Falcon Turf
Practice Thu, Jul 5, 2018 7:00 – 8:30 PM Willow Park
Practice Tue, Jul 10, 2018 4:00 – 5:00 PM Falcon Turf
Practice Wed, Jul 11, 2018 7:00 – 8:30 PM Willow Park
Practice Thu, Jul 12, 2018 7:00 – 8:30 PM Willow Park
Pipe City Sat, Jul 14, 2018 TBD VERNON HILLS ATHLETIC CENTER
Pipe City Sun, Jul 15, 2018 TBD VERNON HILLS ATHLETIC CENTER