Girls 2022 Red

Team Schedule

Game/Event Date Time Location
Practice Mon, Oct 23, 2017 7:00 – 8:00 PM Skokie Playfields/ Winnetka Turf
Practice Wed, Oct 25, 2017 8:00 – 9:00 PM Falcon Turf
Box League Thu, Oct 26, 2017 6:00 – 7:30 PM Niles Iceland
Practice Mon, Oct 30, 2017 7:30 – 9:00 PM Skokie Playfields/ Winnetka Turf
Practice Wed, Nov 1, 2017 8:00 – 9:00 PM Falcon Turf
Northstar Midwest Sat, Nov 4, 2017 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Northstar Midwest Sun, Nov 5, 2017 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Practice Tue, Nov 7, 2017 6:00 – 7:30 PM Skokie Playfields/ Winnetka Turf
Practice Wed, Nov 8, 2017 5:00 – 6:30 PM Falcon Turf
Lax for the Cure Sat, Nov 11, 2017 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM Moorestown Field