Girls 2022 Blue

Team Schedule

Game/Event Date Time Location
Winning Mentality Talk with Kelly Amonte- Hiller Wed, Jan 17, 2018 5:30 – 6:00 PM Falcon Turf
Practice Wed, Jan 17, 2018 6:00 – 7:00 PM Falcon Turf
Practice Sat, Jan 20, 2018 11:00 AM – 12:30 PM Falcon Turf
Practice Wed, Jan 24, 2018 6:00 – 7:00 PM Falcon Turf
Practice Sat, Jan 27, 2018 11:00 AM – 12:30 PM Falcon Turf
Practice Wed, Jan 31, 2018 6:00 – 7:00 PM Falcon Turf
Practice Sat, Feb 3, 2018 11:00 AM – 12:30 PM Falcon Turf
Practice Wed, Feb 7, 2018 6:00 – 7:00 PM Falcon Turf
Practice Sat, Feb 10, 2018 11:00 AM – 12:30 PM Falcon Turf
Practice Wed, Feb 14, 2018 6:00 – 7:00 PM Falcon Turf
Practice Sat, Feb 17, 2018 11:00 AM – 12:30 PM Falcon Turf
Practice Wed, Feb 21, 2018 6:00 – 7:00 PM Falcon Turf
Practice Sat, Feb 24, 2018 11:00 AM – 12:30 PM Falcon Turf
Practice Wed, Feb 28, 2018 5:00 – 6:00 PM Falcon Turf
The Blizzard Indoor Sat, Mar 3, 2018 TBD Falcon Turf