Girls Futures (Fall/ Winter)

Team Schedule

Game/Event Date Time Location
Practice Wed, Jan 17, 2018 4:00 – 5:00 PM Falcon Turf
Practice Sat, Jan 20, 2018 8:00 – 9:00 AM Falcon Turf
Practice Wed, Jan 24, 2018 4:00 – 5:00 PM Falcon Turf
Practice Sat, Jan 27, 2018 8:00 – 9:00 AM Falcon Turf
Practice Wed, Jan 31, 2018 4:00 – 5:00 PM Falcon Turf
Practice Sat, Feb 3, 2018 8:00 – 9:00 AM Falcon Turf
Practice Wed, Feb 7, 2018 4:00 – 5:00 PM Falcon Turf
Practice Sat, Feb 10, 2018 8:00 – 9:00 AM Falcon Turf
Practice Wed, Feb 14, 2018 4:00 – 5:00 PM Falcon Turf
Practice Sat, Feb 17, 2018 8:00 – 9:00 AM Falcon Turf
Practice Wed, Feb 21, 2018 4:00 – 5:00 PM Falcon Turf
4v4 Winter Freeze Sat, Feb 24, 2018 8:00 – 9:00 AM Falcon Turf