Girls 2025/2024 (Fall/ Winter)

Team Schedule

Game/Event Opponent Date Time Location
Practice Wed, Jun 13, 2018 4:00 – 5:30 PM Willow Park
Practice Thu, Jun 14, 2018 4:00 – 5:30 PM Willow Park
Lax Geneva Sat, Jun 16, 2018 TBD DELAVAN-DARIEN HIGH SCHOOL
Lax Geneva Sun, Jun 17, 2018 TBD DELAVAN-DARIEN HIGH SCHOOL
Practice Wed, Jun 20, 2018 4:00 – 5:30 PM Willow Park
Practice Thu, Jun 21, 2018 4:00 – 5:30 PM Willow Park
Practice Wed, Jun 27, 2018 4:00 – 5:30 PM Willow Park
Practice Thu, Jun 28, 2018 4:00 – 5:30 PM Willow Park
Practice Tue, Jul 3, 2018 4:00 – 5:00 PM Falcon Turf
Practice Thu, Jul 5, 2018 4:00 – 5:30 PM Willow Park
Practice Wed, Jul 11, 2018 4:00 – 5:30 PM Willow Park
Practice Thu, Jul 12, 2018 4:00 – 5:30 PM Willow Park
Pipe City Sat, Jul 14, 2018 TBD VERNON HILLS ATHLETIC CENTER
Pipe City Sun, Jul 15, 2018 TBD VERNON HILLS ATHLETIC CENTER