Boys Futures

Team Schedule

Game/Event Opponent Date Time Location
Practice Tue, Jun 12, 2018 4:00 – 5:00 PM Winnetka Turf
Practice Thu, Jun 14, 2018 4:00 – 5:00 PM Fox Meadow
Practice Tue, Jun 19, 2018 4:00 – 5:00 PM Winnetka Turf
Practice Thu, Jun 21, 2018 4:00 – 5:00 PM Fox Meadow
Practice Tue, Jun 26, 2018 4:00 – 5:00 PM Winnetka Turf
Practice Thu, Jun 28, 2018 4:00 – 5:00 PM Fox Meadow
Practice Tue, Jul 3, 2018 4:00 – 5:00 PM Winnetka Turf
Practice Thu, Jul 5, 2018 4:00 – 5:00 PM Fox Meadow
Practice Tue, Jul 10, 2018 4:00 – 5:00 PM Winnetka Turf
Practice Thu, Jul 12, 2018 4:00 – 5:00 PM Fox Meadow
Pipe City Sat, Jul 14, 2018 TBD Vernon Hills Athletic Center
Pipe City Sun, Jul 15, 2018 TBD Vernon Hills Athletic Center