Boys 2022 Blue

Team Schedule

Game/Event Opponent Date Time Location
Practice Tue, Jun 12, 2018 6:30 – 8:00 PM Winnetka Turf
Practice Wed, Jun 13, 2018 6:00 – 7:00 PM Winnetka Ice Rink
Practice Thu, Jun 14, 2018 6:30 – 8:00 PM Fox Meadow
Lax House Sat, Jun 16, 2018 TBD FULLER PARK & MITCHELL FIELD
Lax House Sun, Jun 17, 2018 TBD FULLER PARK & MITCHELL FIELD
Practice Tue, Jun 19, 2018 6:30 – 8:00 PM Winnetka Turf
Practice Wed, Jun 20, 2018 6:00 – 7:00 PM Winnetka Ice Rink
Practice Thu, Jun 21, 2018 6:30 – 8:00 PM Fox Meadow
Practice Tue, Jun 26, 2018 6:30 – 8:00 PM Winnetka Turf
Practice Wed, Jun 27, 2018 6:00 – 7:00 PM Winnetka Ice Rink
Practice Thu, Jun 28, 2018 6:30 – 8:00 PM Fox Meadow
Kings of Queens Sat, Jun 30, 2018 TBD HERITAGE OAK PARK
King of Queens Sun, Jul 1, 2018 TBD HERITAGE OAK PARK
Practice Tue, Jul 3, 2018 6:30 – 8:00 PM Winnetka Turf
Practice Thu, Jul 5, 2018 6:30 – 8:00 PM Fox Meadow
Practice Tue, Jul 10, 2018 6:30 – 8:00 PM Winnetka Turf
Practice Wed, Jul 11, 2018 6:00 – 7:00 PM Winnetka Ice Rink
Practice Thu, Jul 12, 2018 6:30 – 8:00 PM Fox Meadow
Pipe City Sat, Jul 14, 2018 TBD VERNON HILLS ATHLETIC CENTER
Pipe City Sun, Jul 15, 2018 TBD VERNON HILLS ATHLETIC CENTER