Boys 2020

Team Schedule

Game/Event Opponent Date Time Location
Practice Tue, Jun 12, 2018 8:00 – 9:30 PM Winnetka Turf
Practice Wed, Jun 13, 2018 7:00 – 8:00 PM Winnetka Ice Rink
Practice Thu, Jun 14, 2018 6:30 – 8:00 PM Fox Meadow
Practice Tue, Jun 19, 2018 8:00 – 9:30 PM Winnetka Turf
Practice Wed, Jun 20, 2018 7:00 – 8:00 PM Winnetka Ice Rink
Practice Thu, Jun 21, 2018 6:30 – 8:00 PM Fox Meadow
Crab Feast Sat, Jun 23, 2018 TBD Cedar Lane Regional Park
Crab Feast Sun, Jun 24, 2018 TBD Cedar Lane Regional Park
Practice Tue, Jun 26, 2018 8:00 – 9:30 PM Winnetka Turf
Practice Wed, Jun 27, 2018 7:00 – 8:00 PM Winnetka Ice Rink
Practice Thu, Jun 28, 2018 6:30 – 8:00 PM Fox Meadow
MidAm Invitational Sat, Jun 30, 2018 TBD Grand Park
MidAm Invitational Sun, Jul 1, 2018 TBD Grand Park
Practice Tue, Jul 3, 2018 8:00 – 9:30 PM Winnetka Turf
Practice Thu, Jul 5, 2018 6:30 – 8:00 PM Fox Meadow
Practice Tue, Jul 10, 2018 8:00 – 9:30 PM Winnetka Turf
Practice Wed, Jul 11, 2018 7:00 – 8:00 PM Winnetka Ice Rink
Practice Thu, Jul 12, 2018 6:30 – 8:00 PM Fox Meadow
Philly Invitational Sat, Jul 14, 2018 TBD United Sports & Downingtown West HS
Philly Invitational Sun, Jul 15, 2018 TBD United Sports & Downingtown West HS