Red Line 2025 Select

Team Schedule

Tue Jul 7 9:00 AM – 9:00 PM
Team ONE Wildcat Training - 7/6-7/12
Sat Jul 11 8:00-$5:00a
Pipe City- Wisconsin
Red Line 2025 Select
SCORE Soccer Complex
Sun Jul 12 8:00-$5:00a
Pipe City- Wisconsin
Red Line 2025 Select
SCORE Soccer Complex
Tue Jul 14 6:30-$7:45a
Practice
Red Line 2025 Select
Willow Park - Northfield
Thu Jul 16 6:30-$7:45a
Practice
Red Line 2025 Select
Willow Park - Northfield
Tue Jul 21 6:30-$7:45a
Practice
Red Line 2025 Select
Willow Park - Northfield
Thu Jul 23 6:30-$7:45a
Practice
Red Line 2025 Select
Willow Park - Northfield
Sat Jul 25 8:00-$5:00a
THE Ohio Lacrosse Festival
Red Line 2025 Select
Jr. Irish Fields
Sun Jul 26 8:00-$5:00a
THE Ohio Lacrosse Festival
Red Line 2025 Select
Jr. Irish Fields
Tue Jul 28 6:30-$7:45a
Practice
Red Line 2025 Select
Willow Park - Northfield
Thu Jul 30 6:30-$7:45a
Practice
Red Line 2025 Select
Willow Park - Northfield